Deleted Objects

Deleted Objects

Reference > Options >

PageDeletedObjects_32_256x256

The Deleted Objects page allows you to configure the retention (in days) for deleted objects, recover deleted objects and purge all deleted objects permanently.

 

Deleted Objects

Retention (in Days)
Specify the number of days you want to keep deleted objects in your documents.

 

Purge

Purge deleted objects now.

 

Recover

Select one or more deleted objects from the list and click on the Recover button. After clicking the Recover button you will be asked to specify the new destination folder for the recovered objects. You cannot recover deleted folders.